Im See ertrinken {U}{B}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eines —

• Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten kleiner oder gleich der Anzahl an Karten im Friedhof seines Beherrschers.

• Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten kleiner oder gleich der Anzahl an Karten im Friedhof ihres Beherrschers.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Im See ertrinken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)