호수에 빠지다 {U}{B}

순간마법

하나를 선택한다 —

• 전환마나비용이 그 주문의 조종자의 무덤에 있는 카드 수 이하인 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다.

• 전환마나비용이 그 생물의 조종자의 무덤에 있는 카드 수 이하인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 호수에 빠지다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)