Noyade dans le loch {U}{B}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un —

• Contrecarrez un sort ciblé ayant un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal au nombre de cartes dans le cimetière de son contrôleur.

• Détruisez une créature ciblée ayant un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal au nombre de cartes dans le cimetière de son contrôleur.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noyade dans le loch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)