湖での水難 {U}{B}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• 点数で見たマナ・コストがそれのコントローラーの墓地にあるカードの枚数以下の呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

• 点数で見たマナ・コストがそれのコントローラーの墓地にあるカードの枚数以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 湖での水難:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)