Affogare nel Loch {U}{B}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Neutralizza una magia bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore al numero di carte nel cimitero del suo controllore.

• Distruggi una creatura bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore al numero di carte nel cimitero del suo controllore.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Affogare nel Loch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)