Drown in the Loch {U}{B}

Instant

Choose one —

• Counter target spell with mana value less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller’s graveyard.

• Destroy target creature with mana value less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller’s graveyard.

Illustrated by Anato Finnstark

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Drown in the Loch:
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s mana value. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)