拖入湖底 {U}{B}

瞬间

选择一项~

•反击目标咒语,且其总法术力费用须等于或小于其操控者坟墓场中牌的数量。

•消灭目标生物,且其总法术力费用须等于或小于其操控者坟墓场中牌的数量。

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拖入湖底:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)