Tormenting Voice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Tormenting Voice, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“You are undeserving of the afterlife. You will never feel the God-Pharaoh’s embrace.”

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenting Voice
  • Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can’t cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand. (2015-02-25)