Voz del tormento {1}{R}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar la Voz del tormento, descarta una carta.

Roba dos cartas.

“No mereces ir al más allá. Jamás sentirás el abrazo del Dios Faraón”.

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voz del tormento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)