Voix lancinante {1}{R}

Rituel

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer la Voix lancinante, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

Piochez deux cartes.

« Vous ne méritez pas l'au-delà. Vous ne sentirez jamais l'étreinte du Dieu-Pharaon. »

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voix lancinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)