괴롭히는 목소리 {1}{R}

집중마법

괴롭히는 목소리를 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

“넌 사후 세계로 들어갈 자격이 없어. 넌 절대 신 파라오의 은총을 누리지 못해.”

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 괴롭히는 목소리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)