Tormenting Voice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

A mocking laughter echoed in Ugin’s mind. How many centuries had he slumbered, stricken, while Nicol Bolas moved unchallenged among the planes?

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenting Voice:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)