苦しめる声 {1}{R}

ソーサリー

苦しめる声を唱えるための追加コストとして、カード1枚を捨てる。

カードを2枚引く。

「お前は来世にふさわしくない。お前は王神の受容を感じないだろう。」

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦しめる声:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)