折磨幽聲 {1}{R}

巫術

棄一張牌,以作為施放折磨幽聲的額外費用。

抽兩張牌。

「你不配擁有來世。你永遠無法感受法老神的恩澤。」

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 折磨幽聲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)