Quälende Stimme {1}{R}

Hexerei

Wirf als zusätzliche Kosten, um Quälende Stimme zu wirken, eine Karte ab.

Ziehe zwei Karten.

„Du hast das Jenseits nicht verdient. Du wirst nie die Herrlichkeit des Gott-Pharaos erfahren.“

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quälende Stimme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)