折磨幽声 {1}{R}

法术

弃一张牌,以作为施放折磨幽声的额外费用。

抓两张牌。

「你不配拥有来世。你永远无法感受法老神的恩泽。」

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 折磨幽声:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)