Tormenting Voice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“The voice has grown louder, its accusations angrier and more insistent. By morning, it will likely drown out all else. I fear what I will do.”
—Letter discovered in an abandoned estate

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenting Voice:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)