Voce Torturante {1}{R}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare la Voce Torturante, scarta una carta.

Pesca due carte.

“Non meriti l'aldilà. Non potrai mai sentire l'abbraccio del Dio Faraone.”

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voce Torturante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)