Мучающий Голос {1}{R}

Волшебство

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания Мучающего Голоса сбросьте карту.

Возьмите две карты.

«Ты не заслуживаешь загробной жизни. Тебе никогда не попасть в объятья Бога-Фараона».

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мучающий Голос:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)