Illustrated by Titus Lunter
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through March 20, earn 8% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for 机智归返:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
- Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)