Restauro Ingegnoso {1}{B}

Stregoneria

Riprendi in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Se controlli un artefatto, pesca una carta.

Quando la squadra di recupero portò i resti del meccatitano, un'ondata di entusiasmo travolse la fonderia dei rinnegati.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Restauro Ingegnoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)