Retour ingénieux {1}{B}

Rituel

Renvoyez une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. Si vous contrôlez un artefact, piochez une carte.

Quand l'équipe de récupération rapporta la carcasse mécanique endommagée, une vague d'enthousiasme parcourut la fonderie renégate.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retour ingénieux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)