Resourceful Return {1}{B}

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If you control an artifact, draw a card.

When the salvage team brought in the shattered gearhulk, a wave of excitement swept through the renegade foundry.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Resourceful Return:
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)