Умелое Возвращение {1}{B}

Волшебство

Верните целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища в вашу руку. Если под вашим контролем есть артефакт, возьмите карту.

Когда поисковый отряд привез разбитого мехагиганта, радостные возгласы раздались по всей литейной отступников.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Умелое Возвращение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)