교묘한 복귀 {1}{B}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. 당신이 마법물체를 조종한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

인양팀이 부서진 톱니거신병을 회수해 오자 무법자 주조소 안은 흥분의 도가니로 변했다.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 교묘한 복귀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)