智恵ある帰還 {1}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。あなたがアーティファクトをコントロールしているなら、カードを1枚引く。

回収班が壊れた機械巨人を持ち帰って来ると、改革派の鋳造所は興奮の渦に包まれた。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 智恵ある帰還:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)