Regreso ingenioso {1}{B}

Conjuro

Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano. Si controlas un artefacto, roba una carta.

Cuando el equipo de reciclaje trajo el mecatitán destrozado, una ola de emoción recorrió la fundición de los renegados.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regreso ingenioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)