Erfindungsreiche Rückkehr {1}{B}

Hexerei

Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Falls du ein Artefakt kontrollierst, ziehe eine Karte.

Als das Bergungsteam mit einem zerschmetterten Mechakoloss heimkehrte, wogte eine Welle der Begeisterung durch die Schmiede der Renegaten.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erfindungsreiche Rückkehr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)