Retorno Engenhoso {1}{B}

Feitiço

Devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão. Se você controlar um artefato, compre um card.

Quando a equipe de recuperação trouxe o mecanotitã despedaçado, uma onda de empolgação varreu a fundição dos renegados.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retorno Engenhoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)