機智歸返 {1}{B}

巫術

將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。如果你操控神器,則抽一張牌。

當回收隊帶回粉碎的巨械時,亂匠鑄造廠爆出歡呼聲浪。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 機智歸返:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)