Resourceful Return {1}{B}

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If you control an artifact, draw a card.

When the salvage team brought in the shattered gearhulk, a wave of excitement swept through the renegade foundry.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Resourceful Return
  • You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves. (2017-02-09)