Hour of Devastation (HOU) Spoilers

209 cards Released 2017-07-14 $127.81 €94.03 13.98 TIX

Fri June 30 2017 71 new cards

Thu June 29 2017 15 new cards

Wed June 28 2017 12 new cards

Tue June 27 2017 12 new cards

Mon June 26 2017 6 new cards

Fri June 23 2017 13 new cards

Thu June 22 2017 15 new cards

Wed June 21 2017 14 new cards

Tue June 20 2017 8 new cards

Mon June 19 2017 3 new cards

Sun June 18 2017 2 new cards

Sat June 17 2017 30 new cards

Fri June 16 2017 5 new cards

Thu June 1 2017 3 new cards

It is the moment of discovery, the triumph of the mind, and the end of these results.

Hour of Devastation (HOU) Spoilers

209 cards Released 2017-07-14 $127.81 €94.03 13.98 TIX