Hour of Devastation (HOU) Spoilers

209 cards Released 2017-07-14

$167.12 €118.45 12.18 TIX

Fri June 30 2017 Thu June 29 2017 Wed June 28 2017 Tue June 27 2017 Mon June 26 2017 Fri June 23 2017 Thu June 22 2017 Wed June 21 2017 Tue June 20 2017 Mon June 19 2017 Sun June 18 2017 Sat June 17 2017 Fri June 16 2017 Thu June 1 2017

Fri June 30 2017 71 cards

Thu June 29 2017 15 cards

Wed June 28 2017 12 cards

Tue June 27 2017 12 cards

Mon June 26 2017 6 cards

Fri June 23 2017 13 cards

Thu June 22 2017 15 cards

Wed June 21 2017 14 cards

Tue June 20 2017 8 cards

Mon June 19 2017 3 cards

Sun June 18 2017 2 cards

Sat June 17 2017 30 cards

Fri June 16 2017 5 cards

Thu June 1 2017 3 cards

The orcs’ banner sends a clear message: “You've reached the end of this search.”

Hour of Devastation (HOU) Spoilers

209 cards Released 2017-07-14

$167.12 €118.45 12.18 TIX

Fri June 30 2017 Thu June 29 2017 Wed June 28 2017 Tue June 27 2017 Mon June 26 2017 Fri June 23 2017 Thu June 22 2017 Wed June 21 2017 Tue June 20 2017 Mon June 19 2017 Sun June 18 2017 Sat June 17 2017 Fri June 16 2017 Thu June 1 2017