Quarry Beetle {4}{G}

Creature — Insect

When Quarry Beetle enters the battlefield, you may return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

“The ruin of the past is the topsoil of the future.”
—Sokar, former Nef-crop initiate

4/5

Illustrated by Mike Burns

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quarry Beetle:
  • Quarry Beetle’s ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can return a land card to the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn. (2017-07-14)