Ipnu Rivulet

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}, Pay 1 life: Add {U}.

{1}{U}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Target player puts the top four cards of their library into their graveyard.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ipnu Rivulet:
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)