Ramunap Excavator {2}{G}

Creature — Naga Cleric

You may play lands from your graveyard.

“This world was once so much more than the confines of Naktamun.”

2/3

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ramunap Excavator:
  • Ramunap Excavator doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2017-07-14)
  • Ramunap Excavator doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)