Desert of the Indomitable

Land — Desert

Desert of the Indomitable enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G}.

Cycling {1}{G} ({1}{G}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desert of the Indomitable:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)