Vizier of the Anointed {3}{U}

Creature — Human Cleric

When Vizier of the Anointed enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a creature card with eternalize or embalm, put that card into your graveyard, then shuffle.

Whenever you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, draw a card.

2/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vizier of the Anointed:
  • If you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, you’ll draw a card before that ability resolves, but after you’ve paid all of the costs for that ability. If an eternalize ability requires a discard to activate, you’ll need to have another card available to discard. (2017-07-14)