Avid Reclaimer {2}{G}

Creature — Human Druid

{T}: Add {G} or {U}. If you control a Nissa planeswalker, you gain 2 life.

“All can’t be lost. Nissa has shown me that.”

2/2

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avid Reclaimer:
  • You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker. (2017-07-14)
  • Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable. (2017-07-14)