混亂謎團 {1}{U}

結界

當混亂謎團進戰場時,抽一張牌。

每當一個地在任一對手的操控下進戰場時,若該玩家本回合中有另一個地在其操控下進戰場,則他將一個由他操控的地移回其擁有者手上。

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混亂謎團:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)