Dilema Confuso {1}{U}

Encantamento

Quando Dilema Confuso entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card.

Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob o controle de um oponente, se outro terreno entrou no campo de batalha sob o controle daquele jogador neste turno, aquele jogador devolve um terreno que controla para a mão de seu dono.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dilema Confuso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)