混乱谜团 {1}{U}

结界

当混乱谜团进战场时,抓一张牌。

每当一个地在任一对手的操控下进战场时,若该牌手本回合中有另一个地在其操控下进战场,则他将一个由他操控的地移回其拥有者手上。

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 混乱谜团:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)