Dilemma Disorientante {1}{U}

Incantesimo

Quando il Dilemma Disorientante entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il controllo di un avversario, se quel giocatore ha fatto entrare nel campo di battaglia un'altra terra sotto il suo controllo in questo turno, quel giocatore fa tornare una terra che controlla in mano al suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dilemma Disorientante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)