Enigma confuso {1}{U}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Enigma confuso entre al campo de batalla, roba una carta.

Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo el control de un oponente, si ese jugador hizo que otra tierra entrase al campo de batalla bajo su control este turno, regresa una tierra que controla a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enigma confuso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)