Verwickeltes Dilemma {1}{U}

Verzauberung

Wenn das Verwickelte Dilemma ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.

Immer wenn ein Land unter der Kontrolle eines Gegners ins Spiel kommt und falls in diesem Zug bereits ein anderes Land unter der Kontrolle des Spielers ins Spiel gekommen ist, bringt er ein Land, das er kontrolliert, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verwickeltes Dilemma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)