当惑させる難題 {1}{U}

エンチャント

当惑させる難題が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

土地が1つ対戦相手のコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、そのプレイヤーがこのターンに自分のコントロール下で他の土地を戦場に出していた場合、そのプレイヤーは自分がコントロールしている土地1つをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 当惑させる難題:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)