당혹스러운 난문제 {1}{U}

부여마법

당혹스러운 난문제가 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

대지가 상대의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 그 플레이어가 이 턴에 다른 대지를 전장에 들어오게 했다면, 그 플레이어는 자신이 조종하는 대지 한 개를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 당혹스러운 난문제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)