Хитроумная Головоломка {1}{U}

Чары

Когда Хитроумная Головоломка выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту.

Каждый раз, когда земля выходит на поле битвы под контролем оппонента, если в этом ходу под контролем того игрока уже выходила на поле битвы другая земля, он возвращает землю под своим контролем в руку ее владельца.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Хитроумная Головоломка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)