Confounding Conundrum {1}{U}

Enchantment

When Confounding Conundrum enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control, if that player had another land enter the battlefield under their control this turn, they return a land they control to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confounding Conundrum:
  • The player may return any land they control to its owner’s hand, not just one of those that entered this turn. (2020-09-25)
  • If an opponent has had no lands enter under their control and then two or more lands enter at the same time, Confounding Conundrum’s second ability triggers for each of those lands. (2020-09-25)