藏寶圖 {2}

神器

{1}{T}:占卜1。在藏寶圖上放置一個地標指示物。然後如果其上有三個或更多地標指示物,則移去這些指示物,轉化藏寶圖,並派出三個無色珍寶衍生神器。它們具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」

藏寶海灣

(由藏寶圖轉化。)

{T}:加{C}到你的魔法力池中。

{T},犧牲一個珍寶:抽一張牌。

珍寶的價值一半來自找到它的榮耀。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 藏寶圖 // 藏寶海灣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)