Schatzkarte {2}

Artefakt

{1}, {T}: Hellsicht 1. Lege eine Orientierungsmarke auf die Schatzkarte. Falls dann drei oder mehr Orientierungsmarken auf ihr liegen, entferne die Marken, transformiere die Schatzkarte und erzeuge drei farblose Schatz-Artefaktspielsteine mit „{T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.“

Schatzbucht

Land

(Transformierte Schatzkarte.)

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {C}.

{T}, opfere einen Schatz: Ziehe eine Karte.

Der Ruhm, der mit dem Finden des Schatzes einhergeht, ist bereits die halbe Belohnung.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schatzkarte // Schatzbucht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again. (2017-09-29)
  • If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures. (2017-09-29)